When he will authorize with the LoginId, you will receive the same errors as the ones you will use live (so with an INVALID_USERNAME code). You will have to ask the user his credentials again. It will still be the same LoginId but with an updated password.
What happen to the LoginId if the user changes his password? Print
Modified on: Fri, 13 Aug, 2021 at 2:54 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.